Xmas 2006 Promo Disc

Sekai no Melody’s first Christmas as a two-month old, 15-member singing group required that we do a significant amount of “promotion” to get the word out. This started a running tradition of Xmas album promotional discs that still remains to this day. The first installment of the series included five solo tracks from the members who were most punctual in turning in files.

  1. Wonder Winter Yatta!! (solo by Miri)
  2. Suteki da ne (solo by Heartilly)
  3. Searching for Myself (solo by Kaen)
  4. Trust you (solo by Pame)
  5. Amasugita Kajitsu (solo by Ange)